menu Home chevron_right

It’s Foye Morohundiya’s Day On Your BoomradioNG #FoyeMorohundiyaDay

BoomRadioNG | October 9, 2019

It’s Foye Morohundiya’s Day On Your BoomradioNG today, Foye Morohundiya a.k.a Mr Foye is an artiste who knows his music so well. His #Boomplaylist is a celebration of the finest Naija Contemporary hits and we are so glad to bring you this #Boomplaylist that going to have rocking to the beat.


Please join your regular host @oladolu at 2pm WAT i.e 10am ET with a repeat broadcast at 6pm WAT i.e 1pm ET today as we celebrate #FoyeMorohundiyaDay



You can also a part of this by sending us your playlist here or to or


Foye Morohundiya




1, Brown Skin Girl – Beyonce ft Wizkid

2, Vampire – Burna Boy 

3, Illegal – Mr Foye 

4, Blow My Mind – Davido ft Chris Brown 

5, Oil and Gas – Olamide 

6, Kelegbe Megbe – Adekunle Gold 

7, Reason With Me – Rudeboy 

8, King – Fireboy 

9, Nor Nor – Broda Shaggi 

10, Angela – kuami Eugene 

11, Power Rangers -Teni 

12, Save Me – Di’ja 



IG: @scubybeat



#FoyeMorohundiyaDay, #MyBoomPlaylist, #Boomplaylist, #BoomradioNG, #louder, #goodvibes,

Written by BoomRadioNG


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply


[contact-form-7 id="914" title="Contact form 1"]

  • play_circle_filled


play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down