menu Home chevron_right

Happy Roy Ige Day On Boom Radio NG

BoomRadioNG | August 21, 2019

Happy Roy Ige Day On Boom Radio NG, The Midweek edition of #MyBoomPlaylist is from one of Nigeria’s finest Entertainment writers today. This #BoomPlaylist is guaranteed to have you “vibing” to each and every song.  It’s #RoyIgeDay and we urge you to join as we celebrate him.


On at 2pm WAT i.e 10am ET with a repeat broadcast at 6pm WAT i.e 1pm ET


You can be a part of #MyBoomPlaylist by sending us your playlist here or to or




Roy Ige





1, Blow my mind – Davido ft Chris brown
2, Vanessa – Dj Kaywise ft DemiVee
3, Majesty – Peruzzi
4, Dahun – Oyinkanade ft Vector
5, Slow Slow – Chuddy K
6, With You (remix) – LK Kuddy featuring Wizkid, Yung6ix
7, Free – Day 26
8, That girl – Marques Houston
9, Ada – Dj Ecool ft Davido
10, Booty – Mohits
11, In those jeans – Ginuwine
12, My people – Small Doctor
IG: roy_ige
#RoyIgeDay, #MyBoomPlaylist, #Boomplaylist, #BoomradioNG, #louder, #goodvibes,

Written by BoomRadioNG


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply


[contact-form-7 id="914" title="Contact form 1"]

  • play_circle_filled


play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down